Careers In Nonprofits regularly holds workshops, informational sessions, webinars, open houses, and other events. Below is a list of upcoming events with a link to more details.

 

Prospective Candidate Day (Washington, DC): February 22 and 23, 12:00-5:00 pm

Social Media Open Forum Hour (online): March 1, 11:00 am Eastern / 10:00 am Central / 8:00 am Pacific